Revelations: What The Stars Tell Me


Psalm 19: 1 – 2

The stars tell me God is limitless and everlasting.  I can believe the plans He has for me.
They say He is beautiful. I see what He’s created and it is good.
They speak of His light. I know in my darkest days He shines.
They form a pattern. Not an isolated incident – no matter how far apart, is far from His design.
They are a fraction of what I see. It is true that His ways and thoughts are higher than my own.
During the day they still stand. No matter the weather, my God is there.

The stars tell me to look up when life gets me down. They’ll take my breath away.
They say to sparkle in my storm, they’ll shine.
They say to trust I’m part of a bigger plan, something so beautiful because in all their startling magnificence, no greater love for His creation does He have than for me.

Revelations: What The Stars Tell Me

Leave a Reply

